Aug 31

Day 2:
Lesson- Smile and laugh; it makes people wonder about the The secret behind it.

Where it came from: I’m generally chirpy and running around, most of the time- whether in office space or anywhere else (except if it’s a totally unfamiliar location). Because I left very late last night (after 9 pm), I was late for office this morning and reached at 11. By that time, one of the distributor, a colleague and my superior were all in the same room. I was moving around-  confident, smiling and  talking (I was loud today).  The distributor pointed out if I ate something different today. Another on the phone with my boss spoke to me to know the reason- if I’ve sold too much this month. There was no secret- I was happy inside and it reflected on my face and in my body language. When you are happy, people are intrigued if there’s something they aren’t aware of. But more than for people, it’s for you – you emit positivity and it brings more positive things around you.

MHQ (My Happiness Quotient)- Aug 31st is my best friend’s Birthday. Sending her a surprise cake is my way of celebrating the day. And then it’s my mama’s Birthday as well. We’ve a family group where nobody remembered probably. I started off and that’s what have me happiness.

Spread love !

Author: musaafirana

Musaafirana is the animated, glamorized journey of a small town girl- glamorized because she's Punjabi, small town because she doesn't belong to metros or tier-1 & 2 cities. She feels she's over qualified yet under-learned. She is learning, as she's getting older, that rules are made to be broken. She is bold enough to live life on her terms, and never, ever apologizes for it. She refuses to conform, takes the road never traveled (atleast in the family) and stubbornly refuses to fit in. She is a rebel, and a constant High on life.

Leave a Reply

